GREGORASH AVIATION

540 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0S9
CANADA

P 204.788.4765
F 204.786.2775
E info@aerorecip.com
Toll Free 1.800.561.5544

After Business Hours –
24 hour AOG 1.800.561.5544

Sales & Support

img_4178
Alvin Gregorash, President
agregorash@aerorecip.com
Tracey
Tracey Gregorash, General Manager
tgregorash@airpartsnetwork.com


Aero Recip Canada Ltd.

540 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3H 0S9
Toll Free 1.800.561.5544 | p. 204.788.4765 | f. 204.786.2775
e. info@aerorecip.com

Aero Recip – Sales

Dave Wakeman
Dave Wakeman, Sales Manager
dwakeman@aerorecip.com
Les Hoffman
Les Hoffman, Customer Service
lhoffmann@aerorecip.com
JP
JP Ouellet, Sales Representative (French)
jp@aerorecip.com

Aero Recip – Technical Support

Ron Despins
Ron Despins, PRM
rdespins@aerorecip.com
Wayne Cathers
Wayne Cathers, Technical Advisor
wcathers@aerorecip.com
Rob Kazmierczak
Rob Kazmierczak, Production Manager
robk@aerorecip.com

 


Airparts Network Ltd.

560 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3H 0S9
Toll Free 1.888.744.9944 | p. 204.772.0800 | f. 204.772.0600
e. info@airpartsnetwork.com

Mark Elste
Mark Elste, Customer Service
melste@airpartsnetwork.com

Les Hoffman
Les Hoffman, Customer Service
lhoffman@aerorecip.com

Ultimate Oil Coolers

540 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3H 0S9
Toll Free 1.800.561.5544 | p. 204.786.1999 | f. 204.786.2038
e. info@ultimateoilcoolers.com
Bob Ringland
Bob Ringland, Sales & Tech Support
bringland@aerorecip.com


Dyno Power Xperimental

560 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3H 0S9
Toll Free 1.888.744.9944 | p. 204.772.0900 | f. 204.772.0600
Mark Elste
Mark Elste, Sales & Tech Support
melste@airpartsnetwork.com


Cantherm Distributors

560 Marjorie Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3H 0S9
Toll Free 1.800.661.9276(WARM) | p. 204.772.0800 | f. 204.772.0600
e. info@canthermheaters.com
Shawn Hopkins
Shaun Hopkins, Sales & Tech Support
shopkins@airpartsnetwork.com